Republic of the Union of Myanmar flag_of_myanmar-svg_

Capital: Naypyidaw

Official languages: Burmese


wefwef-7President: Htin Kyaw

Date of the presidential term commencement: March 30, 2016


The embassy of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar in the Russian Federation

Address: Nikitskaya st., 41, Moscow, 121069

Tel: +7 (495) 291-56-14

Working hours: Monday to Friday – 9.45 A.M to 5.00 P.M

Ambassador: H.E. Ting Yu

The embassy of the Russian Federation in The Republic of the Union of Myanmar

Address: 38 Sagawa Road, Dagon Township, Yangon

Tel: +95 1 241 955

Ambassador: H.E. Pospelov Vasily Borisovich